Quick Update

Hello! I apologize for not posting as frequently as I should be; I promise I am incredibly dedicated to baristafashionista and I will be sure to handle anyone’s questions or comments in a timely manner. Things have been hectic, but I’m sure you don’t need to hear about my crazy life! Thanks for being so patient though; it means a lot!

Also, in about a month or so, my posts will become slightly different; I’ll be taking more pictures of myself wearing the outfits rather than the pieces of clothing themselves. New Jersey weather is pretty unpredictable, and it’s tough to show off these great outfits in the winter time!

Thanks for checking in!

Leave a Reply

